Nav Grah Pooja

It is believed in Hindu mythology that planets and stars cast their influence on human beings. All the planets or navagrahas move relatively and the stars are fixed in the zodiac. The planets are Mercury, Mars, Venus, Jupiter, Saturn, Sun, Moon, Rahu (north lunar node) and Ketu (south lunar node).

Astrologers claim that planets or grahas affect the energy bodies or auras and minds of all beings on the earth. Each graha casts its influence at the time of their birth and continues till they live on earth. It is mentioned in scriptures and astrological references. These planets transmit universal energy.

Before Pay Now

If  you do not have Credit Card please send the
Demand Draft of amount Rs. 21,000.00 (at address on bottom)
for this service to confirmed